About Us

Arsenal Malaysia - formerly known as Arsenal FC Supporters Malaysia - was initially launched in 1999 when a handful of supporters formed the backbone of the club. The first major gathering was at Pearl Point International Hotel for the UEFA Cup final match against Galatasaray. More than 100 fans made it to the match that came on live at 3am Malaysian time. 

Arsenal Malaysia is a registered society in Malaysia and was made the official Arsenal Supporters Club in Malaysia by Arsenal FC in 2010. We have now almost 760 registered members from all over Malaysia and the numbers continues to grow.  

We usually gather for live Arsenal match. The official match gathering venue for this season is at LEXLU, No. 22 Jalan PJU 8/3a Damansara Perdana. Members and non members are most welcome to join us. Kindly check our social media platforms for live match gathering updates. 

Apart from live match gatherings, Arsenal Malaysia also organises football/futsal sessions, tournaments and other exciting activities for members and non members. 

Arsenal Malaysia 2017 / 2018 Committee Members

Azman Shah Mohidin 

Vice  President       
Saravanan A.Santhirarajan 

Nor Enanee Nadrah Abd Razak 

Asst. Secretary               
Nur Amirah Ahmad 

Ahmad Azan Abdul Razak 

Exco Members    
Shahizul Amri Sani 
Mohamad Redzuan Nordin
Hermansyah Tajudin 
Bard Faizal 
Sivashankar a/l Govindrajo 

Internal Auditor 
Muhamnad Aslam Ponimin 
Ramanathab Govindasamy


Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/ArsenalMalaysia
Twitter: www.twitter.com/Arsenal_MY
You Tube: http://www.youtube.com/user/ArsenalMalaysiaDotTV?gl=MY&hl=ms Instagram https://www.instagram.com/officialarsenalmy/

Powered by Blogger.